Contact Us

How can we help you?

You may get in touch with one of us to help you with your queries.

Your Acuité Contact Designation Taking Care Of Mobile Email
Mr. Gaurav Bhutiani VP National Head, Business Development 9819162792 gaurav.bhutiani
@acuite.in
Mr. Nikunj Dube Deputy VP Business Development - Financial Sector 7219109995 nikunj.dube
@acuite.in
Mr. Suman Mukhopadhyay VP Business Development - Mid Corporates 9892306888 suman.
mukhopadhyay
@acuite.in
Ms. Rituparna Roy Deputy VP Banker Coordination, Investor Interface & Marketing 7506948108 rituparna.roy
@acuite.in
Mr. Srihari Adari Deputy VP Business Development - Corporate Sector (AP & Telangana) 9052190077 srihari.adari
@acuite.in
Ms. Priyanka Das Associate VP Business Development - Corporate Sector (Karnataka, Kerala & Tamil Nadu) 8971651861 priyanka.das
@acuite.in
Mr. Manu Jolly Associate VP Business Development - North India 9818978491 manu.jolly
@acuite.in
Mr. Ratnadeep Dutta Associate VP Business Development - East India 9836169111 ratnadeep.
dutta
@acuite.in
Mr. Nimit Shethia Associate VP Business Development - Corporate Sector (West India) 9833217228 nimit.shethia
@acuite.in
Mr. Kairav Shah Deputy VP Client Servicing 9819804069 kairav.shah
@acuite.in
Mumbai
Registered & Corporate Office
A-812, The Capital,
G Block, BKC, Bandra (E), 
Mumbai - 400051
T: +91 22 49294000
E: info@acuite.in


New Delhi
419, DLF Tower B,
Jasola District Centre,
New Delhi - 110025
T: +91 11 4973 1300
 





Bangalore
305, 3rd Floor, Brigade Tower,
Brigade Road No. 135,
Bangalore - 560 025 
T: +91 80 4663 4646
 



Kolkata
Unit No. 2A, Raikva, 5th Floor, 3A,
Ram Mohan Mulick Garden Lane,
E M Bypass,
Kolkata - 700 010
T: +91 33 6620 1200
 



Ahmedabad
1122, Sakar IX,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009
T: +91 79 4894 6107 / 08
 


Hyderabad
MB Towers, Level 1, am@10,
Road no.10, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad - 500034
T: +91 40 4004 2327
 


8,379
Companies rated since 2012
Search Live Ratings
Apply For Rating
I want Acuité to contact me
Our exciting journey started in 2005 with rating of bank borrowers most of whom were small and medium enterprises. At that time, credit rating was a concept known only to large issuers of capital market instruments. Since then, like a caterpillar transforms itself into a beautiful butterfly, we transformed to rate bonds, bank facilities of large corporates and issuers across industries. Along came many achievements - SEBI Registration in 2011, RBI accreditation in 2012, 50,000 ratings in 2018, 5,000 Bond and Bank Loan Ratings in 2017, launch of India's first Android and iPhone app to disseminate rating, tamper-proof QR-code-enabled rating rationales, and SMERA Terminal to name a few.

Now is the time to re-emphasize our increasing footprint across all segments of ratings through the launch of our new name - 'Acuité'.

The name has changed. The spirit of upholding highest standards of analytical rigour, continuous improvement, excellence in our processes and quest for innovation remains the same. We would like to re-emphasize that we will continue to work hard to provide independent, unbiased and timely opinion of highest standard.

Acuité means 'sharpness and clarity of thought and vision'. Let our research and ratings help you take decisions with confidence.


Sankar Chakraborti
CEO