Contact Us

How can we help you?

You may get in touch with one of us to help you with your queries.

Your Acuité Contact Designation Taking Care Of Mobile Email
Mr. Gaurav Bhutiani VP National Head, Business Development 9819162792 gaurav.bhutiani@acuite.in
Mr. Suman Mukhopadhyay VP Business Development - Zonal Head (South & East) 9892306888 suman.mukhopadhyay@acuite.in
Ms. Rituparna Roy Deputy VP Business Development - Financial Sector Ratings 7506948108 rituparna.roy@acuite.in
Mr. Srihari Adari Deputy VP Business Development - Corporate Sector (AP & Telangana) 9052190077 srihari.adari@acuite.in
Ms. Priyanka Das Associate VP Business Development - Corporate Sector (Karnataka, Kerala & Tamil Nadu) 8971651861 priyanka.das@acuite.in
Mr. Ratnadeep Dutta Associate VP Business Development - East India 9836169111 ratnadeep.dutta@acuite.in
Mr. Nimit Shethia Associate VP Business Development - Zonal Head (West & North) 9833217228 nimit.shethia@acuite.in
Mr. Kairav Shah Deputy VP Client Servicing 9819804069 kairav.shah@acuite.in
Mumbai
Registered & Corporate Office
708, Lodha Supremus,
Lodha iThink Techno Campus,
Kanjurmarg (East),
Mumbai 400 042
T: +91 22 49294000
E: info@acuite.in
New Delhi
419, DLF Tower B,
Jasola District Centre,
New Delhi - 110025
T: +91 11 4973 1300





Bangalore
305, 3rd Floor, Brigade Tower,
Brigade Road No. 135,
Bangalore - 560 025 
T: +91 80 4663 4646



Kolkata
Unit No. 2A, Raikva, 5th Floor, 3A,
Ram Mohan Mulick Garden Lane,
E M Bypass,
Kolkata - 700 010
T: +91 33 6620 1200




Ahmedabad
1122, Sakar IX,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009
T: +91 79 4894 6107


Hyderabad
MB Towers, Level 1, am@10,
Road no.10, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad - 500034
T: +91 90 5219 0077