Contact Us

How can we help you?

You may get in touch with one of us to help you with your queries.

Your Acuité Contact Designation Taking Care Of Mobile Email
Mr. Gaurav Bhutiani VP National Head, Business Development 9819162792 gaurav.bhutiani@acuite.in
Mr. Suman Mukhopadhyay VP Business Development - Zonal Head (South & East) 9892306888 suman.mukhopadhyay@acuite.in
Mr. Neeraj Dave Deputy VP Business Development - Financial Sector Ratings 9833982647 neeraj.dave@acuite.in
Mr. Ratnadeep Dutta Associate VP Business Development - East India 9836169111 ratnadeep.dutta@acuite.in
Mr. Nimit Shethia Associate VP Business Development - Zonal Head (West & North) 9833217228 nimit.shethia@acuite.in
Mr. Kairav Shah Deputy VP Client Servicing 9819804069 kairav.shah@acuite.in
Mumbai
Registered & Corporate Office
708, Lodha Supremus,
Lodha iThink Techno Campus,
Kanjurmarg (East),
Mumbai 400 042
T: +91 22 49294000
E: info@acuite.in
New Delhi
Unit No.711, 7th Floor,
DLF Tower A, Jasola,
New Delhi - 110 025
T: +91 11 4973 1300





Bangalore
305, 3rd Floor, Brigade Tower,
Brigade Road No. 135,
Bangalore - 560 025 
T: +91 80 4663 4646



Kolkata
Unit No. 2A, Raikva, 5th Floor, 3A,
Ram Mohan Mulick Garden Lane,
E M Bypass,
Kolkata - 700 010
T: +91 33 6620 1200




Ahmedabad
1122, Sakar IX,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009
T: +91 79 4894 6107


Hyderabad
315, 6-3-252/2 Workafella, Erram Manzil,
Banjara hills Road Number 1, Banjara Hill,
Hyderabad, Telangana 500004
T: +91 98 9230 6888